Liz in the USA

Hi my name is Liz

Posted in Uncategorized by mynameisliz on April 13, 2010

well, my name isn’t just “Liz”. Thats more like a nickname. My whole name is Elisabeth Annie. I made myself this blog so that I can tell you, whoever is out there, about my life before the year in USA and the year in the States. Next year, next fall, to be exact.. that’s when Im moving to the big country. The United States of America, aah. It sounds so amazing. Scary, but still.. amazing. I am really looking forward to it. And that’s why I created this blog.

There might not be too many updates, because Im running my own blog on a norwegian page. But I’ll try. So just be patient.

Tell me about you. Is there anyone, anywhere out there?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Maria said, on April 13, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    When are you going to USA? =) im maria, im 16… dont have a blog, but i like to read them.

    • mynameisliz said, on May 6, 2010 at 7:33 am

      Hi Maria. Im moving over to the States next year, around august, I think.


Leave a Reply

